Staff Directory

Name
Bill Osborne, P.E. General Mangager
bosborne@cuky.us
502-732-1215
Chris Rose Operations Manager
crose@cuky.us
Terrry Roach, P.E. Utility Engineer
troach@cuky.us
502-732-1217
Kaleb Nab, EIT Staff Engineer
knab@cuky.us
502-732-1218
Amy Dermon Utility Billing Supervisor
adermon@cuky.us
502-732-1222
Sarah Hudgins Director of Finance
shudgins@cuky.us
502-732-1216
Corina Beach Customer Service Representative II
cbeach@cuky.us
502-732-1223
Tracie Stewart Customer Service Representative I
tstewart@cuky.us
502-732-1221
Ciara Hamilton Customer Service Representative I
Chamilton@cuky.us
502-732-7056
Katie Hunt Customer Service Representative
khunt@cuky.us
502-732-1224