Staff Directory

Name
Terry Roach, P.E. General Manager
troach@cuky.us
502-732-1217
Kaleb Nab, P.E. Project Engineer
knab@cuky.us
502-732-1218
Amy Dermon Utility Billing Supervisor
adermon@cuky.us
502-732-1222
Sarah Hudgins Director of Finance
shudgins@cuky.us
502-732-1216
Corina Beach Customer Service Representative II
cbeach@cuky.us
502-732-1223
Ciara Hamilton Customer Service Representative II
Chamilton@cuky.us
502-732-7056
Debbie Haynes Customer Service Representative I
dhaynes@cuky.us
502-732-1224
Derrick Willis Operations Manager
dwillis@cuky.us
502-732-7055
Courtney Cozine Customer Service Representative I
ccozine@cuky.us
502-732-1221