Staff Directory

Name
Bill Osborne, P.E. General Mangager
bosborne@cuky.us
502-732-1215
Chastity Robbins Director of Finance
crobbins@cuky.us
502-732-1216
Chris Rose Plants Superintendent
crose@cuky.us
Tim Pearson Distribution Superintendent
tpearson@cuky.us
Terrry Roach, P.E. Utility Engineer
troach@cuky.us
502-732-1217
Kaleb Nab, EIT Staff Engineer
knab@cuky.us
502-732-1218
Amy Dermon Utility Billing Supervisor
adermon@cuky.us
502-732-1222
Corina Beach Customer Service Representative II
cbeach@cuky.us
502-732-1223
Tracie Stewart Customer Service Representative I
tstewart@cuky.us
502-732-1221
Sarah Hudgins Customer Service Representative I
shudgins@cuky.us
502-732-1224

For questions or to report problems: 502-732-7055