If you are at risk of disconnection or have already been disconnected, please contact the office to make payment.


Make Payment
News | Helpful Hints | CCR | Contact Us 

FAQ's | Employment | CU Employees | Home 
ALWAYS call 811 before you dig to have underground lines located.
  Services:   Gas   Water   Sewer/Trash

CONTACT US

To access the Carrollton Utilities customer service department online, please click here for our information request form.


STAFF

Contact
Position
E-mail Address
Bill Osborne General Manager bosborne@carrolltonutilities.com
Richard Garriott Gas and Water Distribution Superintendent carrolltonutilit@bellsouth.net
Cori Beach Customer Service Rep I cbeach@carrolltonutilities.com
Andrew Oakley GIS Coordinator doakley@carrolltonutilities.com
Tim Pearson Safety Officer/Regulatory Specialist tpearson@carrolltonutilities.com
Terry Roach Engineer troach@carrolltonutilities.com
Chastity Robbins Director of Finance crobbins@carrolltonutilities.com
Chris Rose Plants Superintendent crosewwtp@att.net
Kendra Gross Utility Billing Supervisor kgross@carrolltonutilities.com

Customer Service
 
custservice@carrolltonutilities.com
Amy Dermon Customer Service Rep I adermon@carrolltonutilities.com
Tracie Stewart Customer Service Rep I tstewart@carrolltonutilities.com
Crystal Stark Customer Service Rep II cstark@carrolltonutilities.com


Office Location

225 6th Street in Carrollton, Kentucky

Mailing address:
Carrollton Utilities
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY 41008

Phone:
502-732-7055
800-732-7055
T
DD 502-732-7055

Fax:
502-732-7058

To make payments by phone:
877-209-8480

After hours emergency:
502-732-6621

Email:
custservice@
carrolltonutilities.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm

Facebook link

Home | Gas | Water | Sewer/Trash
News | Helpful Hints | CCR
Contact Us | FAQ's | Employment
CU Employees | Refund Policy

Details Matter
Please report website problems to the Webmaster

Copyright © 2014 Carrollton Utilities

Phone 502-732-7055
After Hours Emergency 502-732-6621
Email custservice@carrolltonutilities.com

Carrollton Utilities